Partners2018-07-27T12:14:57+00:00

Sutton Stone

Sutton Stone帮助企业及其产品在全球新市场进行商业化,为传统企业提供解决方案并且创新,为市场差异化的企业提供了替代解决方案。我们则为想要在这些高增长企业进行投资的投资者们提供风险评估,并帮助其降低风险。这也有助于地区和国家创新,引进外国直接注资,并建立更加强大的知识型经济体。

ELM Labs

ELM Labs is a consultancy that brings some of the highest caliber talent and deepest experience from the Bitcoin and Blockchain space to those looking to leverage its benefits. We specialize in high-level system architecture, white paper creation and review, deal flow technical due diligence, and related software development.

accubits

Accubits利用区块链技术,打造更智能更安全的应用程序,帮助多个行业领域的企业创建新的商业模式。人工智能区块链解决方案控制性更强,并具备智能自动化功能,能够很好地帮助企业通过新的服务模式改善用户体验。

Pitcher Partners

佩屈会计师事务所是一家提供全方位服务的会计、审计和咨询公司,专注于中端市场,在为客户提供卓越的专业知识和建议方面久负盛名。其实,在1991年我们刚成立的时候,我们也以此为特定目标,为中端市场企业提供服务。我们坚持认为这些企业值得获得最好的会计和咨询服务。

Lemur Legal

Lemur Legal是一支专业领先的法律专家团队,致力于为初创公司、天使投资人、初创企业加速器计划及IT公司提供服务。他们与政府、监管机构和商会合作,深入了解区块链系统和共享经济的法律挑战,其咨询服务能够将传统和类似的“加密技术”经济联系起来。作为联合创始人,他们还参与到区块链、个人数据保护和金融科技领域的各种项目。

GoGlobal

提供多渠道直销、电视直销和零售分销、销售与营销、物流与财务、采购与质量控制、网站开发与IT、品牌与公关、团队管理与人力资源及40多个国家的产品设计和开发等方面的全面点到点服务。

CPC Strategy

CPC Strategy是Google最重要的合作伙伴机构,专注于在直接影响零售商数字底线的购物渠道上实现业绩增长。我们则专注于AdWords、搜索引擎营销、Google购物,Google产品目录广告、Adwords管理、搜索管理、付费搜索管理、电子商务、在线零售、Shopzilla、Become、Pronto、Thefind、产品目录广告、亚马逊商城和Facebook广告。

Itsvit

Itsvit认为,21世纪的软件和服务必须具备个性化特征,且必须始终是最领先的,服务也必须是24/7模式。要实现这一目标,就需要将DevOps方法与大数据力量、预测分析和机器学习相结合。他们利用十年的个性化软件开发经验和云服务,为金融、分析和营销领域提供一流产品。

smartSense

smartSense Solutions是一个提供个性化的软件、ERP和移动应用程序(基于Android和iOS)的开发公司。我们深入分析客户的需求,并了解如何实施最佳解决方案。开放项目时,我们总是采用最新的工具和技术,以便他们能够完美地在所有更新设备中运行。

我们设立工作里程碑,并总是在截止日期前与他们联系。我们促进与经销商、客户、员工及所有其他业务关系伙伴的公开讨论。

我们寻求并创造机会,开发人们之前从未想过、从未体验过的产品。我们的研发并非仅出于服务,而是为提供“生活乐趣”。

techracers

Techracers是一家全球性IT公司,提供区块链应用程序开发、个性化软件开发、网络应用程序开发、移动应用程序开发、云计算和物联网解决方案等大量广泛的服务。自2012年以来,他们一直致力于为全球创新品牌制定最先进的网络和移动解决方案。该团队成员超过200名,并与全球的初创企业及其他企业合作,为其实施成功的业务,旨在帮助其增加收益。我们将创意转化为现实,被公认为印度发展最快、最具创新的IT公司。

Disruptive Advertising

我们DNA的宗旨是建立良好的关系,并提供卓越的成果。我们以帮助企业通过单次点击获得成功为使命,从而打造持久关系,并专注于在线营销的各个领域(从首次点击到最终购买:Google AdWords、Facebook广告、转化率优化、分析及其他付费渠道)。

DevGenesis

DevGenesis是一家区块链公司,专注于制定创新的分散式应用程序和核心区块链解决方案。他们以帮助合作伙伴利用区块链技术实现更高的透明度、问责制、安全性和协作能力为愿景。DevGenesis拥有一支专家团队,他们都是区块链爱好者,并在为金融、医疗、资产管理等行业开发创新区块链解决方案方面拥有丰富的经验。

区块链技术的顶级方案

我们是一家基于服务的区块链企业,能为全世界的客户提供最好的区块链服务。我们正在进行革命性的工作,为伟大的变革而创建安全和平的环境。我们的团队正成为新世界的创建人。

客户的成功就是我们的成功,我们将以不断地努力来保证客户的满意。我们的团队将与客户面对面交流,能让我们更快成长,并且保持对客户的可见性。

Bounty0x

Bounty0x是一个支中心化的赏金平台。在这个平台上,用户可以管理各类赏金项目,获得完成各类任务后的奖励。目前,Bounty0x是赏金猎手获得奖励代币的区块链平台。 平台的长远目标是成为赏金项目的各个发行方进行资源高效交换的平台。

The Soho Loft Media Group

The Soho Loft Media Group is a global financial media company with 3 divisions:
THE SOHO LOFT CONFERENCES organizes up to 200+ investor-focused global summits, talks and events annually.
TIMES IMPACT PUBLICATIONS produces relevant content on investing and entrepreneurship that are published and syndicated in 100+ leading online publications and growing.
VICTORIA GLOBAL Communications specializes in client Investor Relations, Public Relations, Branding and Social Media Marketing.

The Soho Loft Media Group is your global partner for your investment and business strategies.

LDJ Capital

LDJ Capitalis a multi-family office that invests and manages investments for partners and clients in the areas of hospitality, real estate, energy, pharma, tech, telecom, mobile, entertainment, media, publishing, advertising, compliance services, aerospace, shipping & transportation, and more recently digital assets, such as cryptocurrency and blockchain firms through ICOs.
LDJ Cayman is focused on cryptocurrency, mining, and ICO acquisitions. To seed upcoming ICOs, partner Middle Market Credit also provides corporate market bridge financing.
The firm is involved in Asset Management, Equity Financing and Debt Financing and Placement, Mergers & Acquisitions, Corporate Partnering and Strategic Alliances, Restructuring and Workouts, Startups and Management, and Alternative Finance Strategies.

立即联系我们

Partners 2017-12-28T10:13:30+00:00

Sutton Stone

Sutton Stone commercializes ventures and their products in new markets globally. These provide alternative solutions from legacy players to businesses seeking solutions, innovation and market differentiation. In turn, we provide visibility and a reduction of risk to investors wishing to invest in these high-growth ventures. This also helps regions and countries innovate, attract foreign direct investment and build a more robust knowledge-based economy.

ELM Labs

ELM Labs is a consultancy that brings some of the highest caliber talent and deepest experience from the Bitcoin and Blockchain space to those looking to leverage its benefits. We specialize in high-level system architecture, white paper creation and review, deal flow technical due diligence, and related software development.

accubits

Accubits help businesses in multiple industry domains to create new business models with smarter and more secure applications built on top of blockchain technology. With better controls and intelligent automation capabilities, AI equipped blockchain solutions help companies revolutionize their customer experience with new service models.

Pitcher Partners

Pitcher Partners is an association of full service accounting, audit and advisory firms with a long standing reputation for providing superior expertise and advice to clients with a particular focus on the middle market. In fact, when we formed in 1991, we did so with the specific goal of providing services to these middle market businesses who we believed then and still believe today deserve the best possible accounting and advisory services.

Lemur Legal

Lemur Legal is a team of leading legal experts for startups, angel investors, accelerators and IT companies. They cooperate with government, regulators and chambers of commerce to gain a deep understanding of blockchain systems and the legal challenges of the sharing economy. Lemur Legal’s consulting services are able to link the conventional and parallel “crypto” economy. As co-founders they also participate in various projects in the field of blockchain, personal data protection and fintech.

GoGlobal

An all-inclusive end-to-end service covering multi-channel Direct2Consumer, Direct Response TV & retail distribution, sales & marketing, logistics & accounting, sourcing & quality control, web development & IT, branding & PR, team management & HR as well as product design & development in over 40 countries.

CPC Strategy

As a premier Google Partner agency, CPC Strategy specializes in implementing performance growth on shopping channels that directly impact a retailer’s digital bottom line. We specialize in Adwords, Search Engine Marketing, Google Shopping, Google Product Listing Ads, Adwords Management, Search Management, Paid Search Management, ecommerce, online retail, shopzilla, become, pronto, thefind, Product Listing Ads, Amazon Marketplace, and Facebook Ads.

Itsvit

Itsvit believe the software and services of the 21st century must be personalized, always up-to-date and available 24/7. The way to make it true is combining the DevOps methodologies with the Big Data power, predictive analytics and machine learning. They take our pride in harnessing the decade of experience in custom software development and delivering cloud services for providing top-notch products for financial, analytics and marketing sectors.

smartSense

smartSense Solutions is a custom software, ERP and mobile apps (Android and iOS) development company. We analyze the requirement of clients thoroughly and find out how to implement the best solution. We always develop our projects using latest tools and technologies so they can run in all the updated devices perfectly.
We work based on milestones and always reach them before the deadline does. We promote overt discussions with our dealers, clients, employees and all other business relationships.
We seek, create and thrive at opportunities to develop what people may have never thought of before and will not think of else after using it. We do not code to provide service, we code for “joie de vivre”.

techracers

Techracers is a global IT company providing a wide array of services including Blockchain Application Development, custom software development, web application development, mobile application development, cloud computing and IoT solutions. Since 2012, they have been creating state of art web and mobile solutions for innovative brands worldwide. A team of 200+ racers work with startups and enterprises globally to implement successful, revenue focused and engaging businesses for them. Awarded as the fastest growing and innovative IT company of India, we transform ideas into reality.

Disruptive Advertising

Building great relationships and delivering exceptional results are central to our DNA. We are on a mission to build lasting relationships by helping businesses succeed one click at a time, specializing in all areas of online marketing, from first click to final purchase: Google AdWords, Facebook Advertising, Conversion Rate Optimization, Analytics and other paid channels.

DevGenesis

DevGenesis is a Blockchain company focussed on building innovative decentralized applications and core Blockchain solutions, with a vision to help partners embrace Blockchain for better transparency, accountability, security and collaboration. DevGenesis have an expert team of Blockchain enthusiasts that have ample experience in developing innovative Blockchain Solutions for Finance, Healthcare, asset management and many other sectors.

Blockchain Expert Solutions

A Blockchain based services company providing state of the art all rounded Blockchain services to clients all over the world. We are developing evolutionary building blocks, starting with safe & tranquil environment in order to gather greatest outcomes and shape our team to be a great part of shaping the new world.
Our clients are our success and we go beyond our ways to ensure that each of our clients are more than satisfied with us. We allow our team to interact with clients directly which equips our team to learn beyond ordinary work and communicates our transparency to clients.

Contact Us Now