Post ICO Services2017-12-22T13:46:56+00:00

Finanzberichterstattung

Vertrauen basiert auf Integrität, weshalb wir ein erfahrenes Team an Finanzexperten aufgebaut haben, das Berichte für Ihre Finanzdaten erstellen und prüfen kann. Sobald Ihr ICO komplett ist, ist es wichtig, das Vertrauen der Kunden zu erhalten und unser System stellt sicher, dass dies erreicht wird.

Vorstandsführung

Ihr Vorstand von Geschäftsführern kann Ihre ICO entweder unterstützen oder brechen. Setzen wir unsere ICO-Erfahrung wirksam ein, können wir die Entscheidungsfindung für Vorstandsmitglieder steuern, um Ihrem ICO die richtige Platzierung auf dem Markt zu ermöglichen und das Vertrauen der Verbraucher weiter zu stärken.

Marketing und Produktplatzierung

Der Wert Ihres Tokens basiert auf der Performance Ihrer Plattform. Wenn Ihre Plattform nicht funktioniert, wird Ihr Token auch nicht funktionieren. Unser Team erstellt Ihre Post-ICO-Strategie mit dem Fokus auf vollständige operative Effizienz, so dass Sie sich auf Management und Kontrolle konzentrieren können.

Token Kontrolle

Token sind das Barometer der dezentralen Plattformen. Wenn Sie die Kontrolle über Ihre Tokens verlieren, ist Ihre Plattform gefährdet. Hier können unsere erfahrenen Token-Manager die Kontrolle über Ihr Token-Ökosystem behalten, sei es beim Wallet Management, bei der Bereitstellung von Börsen-Updates und Integration, beim Handelsvolumen oder bei täglichen Preisänderungen.

Langfristiges Business Development

Unser Ziel ist es, Ihnen dabei zu helfen, langfristige Geschäftsstrategien zu entwickeln, die Ihr Unternehmen in die Zukunft führen. Wir können Lösungen entwickeln, die auf Ihre Plattform zugeschnitten sind, mit umfassender Einhaltung gesetzlicher Bestimmungen, der Geschäftsplanung, Marketingstrukturen und das Wachstum Ihres Unternehmens.

Kontaktieren Sie uns jetzt

Post ICO/IEO/STO Services2019-01-16T06:33:56+00:00

HR Services For Business

Our team comprises of multilingual HR and recruitment professionals with years of experience working on international projects. IBC helps businesses source the right blockchain talent quickly and efficiently- technical professionals and developers, management executives, and ICO/IEO/STO advisors to help businesses deploy their blockchain-based technologies globally.

Financial Reporting

Trust is built on integrity, which is why we’ve built an experienced team of financial professionals who can create, audit, and build reports for your financial data. Once your ICO/IEO/STO is complete it is critical to maintain customer trust, and our system ensures this is achieved.

Board Guidance

Your board of directors can either make or break your ICO/IEO/STO. Leveraging our ICO/IEO/STO experience, we can guide decision-making for board members in order to give your ICO/IEO/STO the right placement in the market and further building consumer trust.

Marketing and Product Placement

The value of your token is built on your platform’s performance. If your platform isn’t performing, your token won’t either. Our team creates your post-ICO/IEO/STO strategy with a focus on complete operational efficiency, allowing you to focus on management and control.

Token Control

Tokens are the barometer of decentralized platforms. Losing control of your tokens means your platform is at risk. This is where our experienced token managers can keep you in control of your token ecosystem, whether for wallet management, providing exchange updates and integration, trading volumes, or daily price variations.

Long Term Business Development

Our goal is to help you develop long term business strategies that move your company forward into the future. We can create solutions tailored to your platform encompassing regulatory compliance, business planning, marketing structures and business growth.

Contact Us Now


There are currently 50
applications in the queue.

Skip the Queue